Free Shipping on US Orders | Easy 30 Days Returns

Chakras Balancing - Sivalya

The 7 chakras are vortexes of energy, lying across seven different points on our spinal column and form the energy ecosystem of every individual. When all the 7 chakras are balanced, we are mentally and physically fit but if any one of the chakra is blocked you may experience emotional frustrations or physical illnesses. Chakra balancing helps us live with mental, physical, emotional and spiritual harmony.

Team Sivalya created the Chakra Balancing jewelry featuring powerful crystals, gemstones and precious metal sterling silver, which help align and balance the seven chakras in your body and enhance your spiritual connection to the universe. When you feel out of sync with any of your chakras, wear a piece of jewelry or hold a crystal that represents that chakra, till you feel the balanced energy return to your system. Learn more about meaning and significance of all 7 Chakras HERE


Explore Energy and Jewelry Associated with Each of the 7 Chakras Below


  • Sort by


Subtotal: $0.00

Your cart is currently empty.