Enjoy complimentary shipping on all orders.

Heart Chakra – Anahata – The Fourth Chakra - Sivalya

Heart Chakra or Anahata is where we hold not only our trust, love and feelings but also our hurt, pain and trauma. It is associated with the color green. When this Chakra is imbalanced, everything else in our lives is impacted and we feel out of sync with people and situations around us. Jewelry made with healing crystals like Rose Quartz, Aventurine and Green Jade help align and balance your heart chakra, allowing the loving energies of the heart to flourish and help attract love, including self-love and romantic love.

  • Sort by


Subtotal: $0.00

Your cart is currently empty.